Sorry! +MyPage & more!

Sorry I didn’t write since FOREVER! I have a lot of catching up to do, but here is some news for you!

 

My Page arrived on webkinz and works on all accounts. Nope! Not on mine! I’d show you pictures, but My Page doesn’t work! I saw my friend’s though, it’s cool! You get to show the world how many pets you have, your high scores, your favorites and more! You can view other MPs too! I think WEbkinz has hit big with this!

 

Series 3 trading cards include an exclusive pet! THe Magical retriver!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I got these from another blog, and when I do that, you get added to the list of links, so it’s on there!

 

SO keep checking in! AND if you liked Luv 2 Luv, you’ll LOVE ybf central! It’s my central! Check it out at

http://ybfcentral.wordpress.com

see ya!

July 27, 2008. Webkinz.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

