My letter to Plumpy

Dear Plumpy,

I can’t wait for all the cool changes in Webkinz World! Especially all the new pets coming out! The only bad thing is, my parents don’t like Webkinz. In other words, I can’t get new ones unless thay’re gifts on holidays. I really want the raccoon, and I also want others (like new 2008 ones!) but I can’t get them, even if I have enough money! Any advice how I can get their OK on buying Webkinz?

From,
WebkinzRsocool

P.s. PLEASE HELP ME! I NEED YOUR ADVICE!

January 2, 2008. Webkinz.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

